Homemade Mexican Viniagrette Salad Dressing

I have found the perfect homemade salad dressing container where you can shake and pour and it’s so easy to clean up!

20140403-114433.jpg

I got this on Amazon here and after reading the reviews I clicked order right away.  It has a wide opening to add ingredients and a wide spout for chunkier herbs and onions to get through.  Also, dishwasher safe!

20140403-114443.jpg

Here are my ingredients I added for my Mexican vinaigrette salad dressing.  Olive oil, lime juice, shallots, cilantro, garlic, oregano, roasted ground cumin, a little bit of salsa verde and some chipotle hot sauce.  Added all of the ingredients gave it a shake and it was ready!

20140403-114450.jpg

I made a black bean tostada salad similar to this one here and used this as the dressing.

Leave a Reply

