What our new blog is all about!

I wanted to give you an update about the new changes and what the new blog is about.  It’s a blog with attitude as I’m sure you can tell by the new name:  Bloggitude!

My sister Kerry visited me for a week over the holidays and she is full of personality and so funny.  Also, she is my go to girl for fashion, hair and makeup advice.  She lives a 12 hour car ride away so I text her pictures from dressing rooms constantly asking for advice on clothes.  So, here we are.  Sisters with no filters.  She is 3 years older than me with 3 human being kids and I have 3 furry kids (my ragdoll cats).  We are excited to be blogging about a wider variety of things and I will also be covering the Sass (Formerly Cinch) Diet.  We are so excited!

Also, I checked my all time stats on search terms and the number one term that brought people to my blog was Jennifer Aniston Bikini (Second place goes to Cheesecake).  So, to keep people happy (and randoms coming to our blog) I will occasionally be posting bikini pics of Ms. Aniston.

Jennifer Aniston Bikini

Jennifer Aniston Bikini

Funny enough she is on my husband’s freebie list of 5 celebrities where he gets a pass if the opportunity arises.

I will do another post updating everyone on my past 2 years.  I began to write it and thought it would be quick but a lot has happened and I need to edit it down.  That will be next.  I’m so excited to be back and I hope you enjoy the Cinch by Laura Blog 2.0!!!

One thought on “What our new blog is all about!

  1. I see a lot of interesting content on your page.
    You have to spend a lot of time writing, i know how to save you a lot of work, there is a tool
    that creates readable, SEO friendly posts in couple of minutes, just search in google – k2 unlimited content

Leave a Reply

