SASS yourself thin

So a big development in the Cinch diet.  It’s no longer the Cinch diet.  It’s the Sass diet.  Like all changes in my life it seems so strange but I’m sure I’ll get used to it.  Cynthia announced it on her facebook page last week with the new paperback hitting shelves on March 20th.  Often, she would put disclaimers on her facebook page about how the Cinch diet plan from the Shaklee Corp is not related to her book.  I’m sure that had something to do with it.  Here’s the cover:

I really like the new cover and now I guess we will be sassy instead of cinchy!  Although, now the name of my blog doesn’t make sense.  Guess I’ll have to work on that.

 

Leave a Reply

