3 Day Fast

I completed a 3 day fast from the Cinch Diet on Feb 3rd.  I lost 3 lbs the first day then lost an additional 0.6 lbs the next 2 days.  I felt great!  My husband was on a business trip those 3 days & it’s so much easier to eat right when he is away.  When he got back he could tell I lost weight and said my face was thinner!

It’s been 2 weeks and I haven’t lost anymore but I haven’t gained any as well.  I’m pleased with that.  I made it through the Superbowl party, our 5th year wedding anniversary where my husband spoiled me with 2 amazing 5 course dinners & then of course Valentine’s Day chocolates!

Here’s our dessert course from one of our amazing dinners:

Leave a Reply

