Weekly Weigh In

Weight Loss Results-

Laura  -1.4  (Goal -2lbs/week)

I had a good week keeping on track with my diet.  Also, I am rediscovering my strained relationship with my treadmill.  He has not had a lot of attention the past 2 months.  I’ve recommitted to our relationship and promise to spend at least 5 days a week with him.  I did finally make that delicious homemade pumpkin spiced latte that I found on WordPress here.  As you can see here I added whipped cream to mine!

Fall is the time for eating & drinking yummy things with pumpkin in them.

Leave a Reply

