Weekly Weigh In

Weight Loss (Gain) Results-

Laura +0.6 lbs (Goal:  -2 lbs/week)

I was camping over the weekend for my husband’s birthday.  That includes lots of beer, marshmellows, chocolate chip cookies & potato chips.  We did go on 2 hikes which helped so it’s not a huge gain this week.  Oh, then we stopped at Macaroni Grill yesterday on the way home and I had their delicious rosemary bread and their eggplant parmesan.  I’m back this morning to making a fruit smoothie and planning out meals for the week.

I’m getting on track and back on the treadmill this week.  I’ve got a goal clearly in my mind and when I reach it I’m going clothes shopping!  That’s my motivation.

Leave a Reply

