Weekly Weigh In

Weight Loss Results-

Laura +2.0 lbs (Goal:  -2lbs/week)

Crap.  I did not (OBVIOUSLY) keep on my Cinch diet this week.  I blame a mix of not planning out my meals & also having a fun weekend of food and drinks at the Plaza Art fair. (I’m going to do a post to show you the delicious food later)

I had such a good time walking the 5K.  I did it with 2 other women, we chatted the entire time and the time flew by.  We got to the finish line and we were all 3 surprised that it was over.  It was held at the Livestrong Sporting Park and the finish line was inside the stadium.  Here I am sitting in Lance Armstrong’s special Livestrong yellow chair:

I’m going to do better and have great food to eat in the fridge & pantry to set me up for success.

One thought on “Weekly Weigh In

Leave a Reply

