Weekly Weigh In

Weight Loss Results-

Laura  -2.4 lbs (Goal: -2lbs/week)

Woohoo!  I hit my weekly goal.  It dipped below 70 degrees last week but I did not have a pumpkin spiced latte.  I’ve been craving the Cheesecake Factory’s tiramisu but I have stayed away. I did have a small bowl of ice cream this past week but went for a run to burn it off.

I signed up for a 5K on Saturday and I’m so excited.  I’m going to work out a lot this week and get a cute workout outfit from the Under Armour outlet.  You have to look cute while you workout in public.

One thought on “Weekly Weigh In

Leave a Reply

