Weekly Weigh In

Weight Loss Results-

Laura  -0.2 lbs (Goal -2lbs/week)

After 3 weeks of weight gain I’ve turned the corner.  It’s not much but it’s going in the right direction.  I was not very motivated this week and I can’t seem to find my motivation. Then I see posts on WordPress like this:  http://dailynibbles.com/2010/11/11/in-the-kitchen-pumpkin-spice-latte/.  Homemade pumpkin spice latte!  Oh yeah, as soon as the weather dips below 70 I am on this.  Then, I’m craving that delicious tiramisu I had at the Cheesecake Factory last week.  I’ve thought about that more than once a day since I had it.

So, I’m left with thinking about what will be my motivation to start killing it again and getting a consistent 1 or 2 lb weight loss each week.  I’m thinking a new outfit for fall in a size smaller.  Or, my husband’s birthday at the end of the month?    Any ideas?  I’m a goal oriented person so I need something.

Leave a Reply

