Weekly Weigh In

Weight Loss (Gain) Results-

Laura     +1.0 lb (Goal 2 lbs/week)

My sisters are still MIA.  They are both busy and not into dieting right now.  I’m still trying and after losing 3.4 lbs the week after vacation I gained back a pound over this past week.  I’m not surprised.  3.4 lbs in one week is too much for me.  I have been good and I have only eaten out once this week.  I went to Cheesecake Factory with a friend.  They have this new menu called Skinnylicious!  Check it out:  Here

Scroll all the way down to the 2 last pages.  I had the Skinnylicious Mexican Tortilla Salad.  It is under 590 calories.  Being a vegetarian, I had them take out the chicken.  It was so delicious and filling.  I didn’t even finish it.  My friend got the Mexican Chicken Lettuce Wrap Tacos.  They are under 490 calories and only $5.95.  There is a lot of things on the new menu I am excited to try out.

Leave a Reply

