Weekly Weigh In

We are beginning our weigh ins again and starting on Monday morning this time.  My sister Kerry and I just got back from vacation and this is our weight gain– yes I said gain we partied hard and ate a lot of late night pizza.

Weight Loss (well gain)  Results after vacation:

  • Laura    +3.8
  • Kerry    +7.0

My goal is to lose 5.4 lbs in 3 weeks for my 35th birthday on August 31st.  My overall goal is to lose 14.4 lbs and maintain it.

My sister Kerry wants to lose 41 lbs overall.  She is halfway through Cinch and is loving it.  She also bought a juicer and I will do a post about that.  So she is going to juice a lot of her veggies & fruit and get her 3 kids involved.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh In

  1. Hope you had a great time on your vacation. It’s strict dieting time for me because I was very bad this weekend. Alcohol makes you crave and eat food you shouldn’t. Waaaahhhh 😦

    • Such a great time and I will post pics soon. I would say there definitely was a direct relationship to how many drinks I had and how much pizza I ate each night. Life does need to be lived and sometimes while we are a little tipsy 😉

Leave a Reply

