Weekly Weigh In

This is our 6th weigh in for our 10 week weigh in.

Weight Loss Results-Week 6:

  • Laura   -4.0 lbs    (Goal: 2 lbs/week)
  • Kerry   +6.0 lbs   (Goal: 2.5 lbs/week)
  • Cindy   -1.0 lb  (Goal: 5.0 lbs/week
I’m down about 6 lbs in 6 weeks which I am pleased with (approx. 13 lbs since January).  I put on my shorts from last summer and I can pull them off without unbuttoning them.  Woohoo!  
After a 3 lb gain last week I continued my debauchery on Tuesday and had ice cream and pizza.  Then Wednesday & Thursday I did the 5 day fast forward and lost 4 lbs by Friday morning.  Over the weekend I drank wine on Friday & Sunday nights and ate big meals as well.  The rest of the weekend I limited my food to lean protein, fruits, veggies and little whole grains.  Because I balanced it out I was able to maintain my 4 lb weight loss over the weekend.  And get this–I haven’t exercised at all in 12 days.  My feet are thanking me for it too!
Kerry struggled this week again.  I think I have her sold on the Cinch 5 day Fast Forward.  Maybe she’ll listen to her little sister.
Cindy is still on the HCG diet.  She has 20 more days left and then she may transition to Atkins.  I need to convince her to give Cinch a try.
Leave a Reply

