Tuesday Weekly Weigh In

This is our 2nd weigh in for our 10 week weigh in.  My sisters and I have decided not to hit up Vegas and do a cruise instead.  So Grand Cayman & Mexico here we come!

Weight Loss Results-Week 2:

  • Laura   -1.4 lbs    (Goal: 2 lb/week)
  • Kerry   +1.5 lbs   (Goal: 2.5 lb/week)
  • Cindy   -5.0 lbs    (Goal: 5 lb/week)

Cindy did great great and hit her goal.  Kerry did good during the week (she texted me a pic of the veggies she was eating).  Then I got a video from her son that they were out partying up with friends this past weekend.  So blame it on the al-al-alcohol.

I did pretty well.  I made homemade pizza this weekend with a wheat crust but didn’t stick to the portion size.  I also went out for drinks with a friend on Saturday.  But I did choose these delicous 84 calorie cosmos.  The scale is making it very clear to me how disciplined you need to be every day to see the results every week.

Leave a Reply

