Happy Birthday to my Kitties

My ragdoll kitties are one year old!

Sadie

Smokey

 

I really wanted to be that crazy person that threw them a birthday party with hats and pamper them…then I remembered seeing pet birthdays on a TV show a couple of years ago and how crazy those people looked. So, we scaled back on my crazy plans and just spoiled them with kitty city.

20110513-103707.jpg

We had planned on getting them a cat tree but my husband saw this at Target.  Also, he loved putting it together and tried 3 different configurations.  He’s already planning on buying two more cubes to make it symmetrical.  I’m worried this will take over our living room.  The kitties love it and we will be able to move around the cubes so they don’t get bored.

Leave a Reply

