A New Diet

I found a bottle of Skinnygirl margarita when I was at Walmart last week.  So, let me see if I have this diet correct.  You drink a bottle of this a day and you lose weight and become a skinnygirl like Bethenny?  I’ll let you know how it goes and see if this works!

Seriously though, I’ve wanted to try this drink and with 80 degree weather in Kansas City it added to a perfect night while watching the sunset on our balcony.  I believe there are only 100 calories a glass.  The alcohol is in the bottle so you just put it on ice with a lime.  It was really good and my husband liked it as well.  (I didn’t tell him it was a skinnygirl margarita)  We each had two margaritas Saturday night with chips and salsa.  It was so relaxing and nice.

I really hope these 4 miles took care of the margaritas and chips and salsa indulgence.  Has anyone read Bethenny’s Naturally Thin book?  I’m considering picking it up.  I’m interested in how her eating philosophy compares to the Cinch diet.

Leave a Reply

