Great Cinch Deals at World Market

Sorry I’ve been MIA.  After my sister’s visit my computer got a virus and is now caput.  I had to break out the old and slow laptop which isn’t the most ideal blogging partner.

During the Kansas City St. Patrick’s Day Parade I headed up there to get some exercise and fresh air, it was almost 80 degrees out!  I stumbled upon a great store, World Market.  I had never heard of this.  It’s like a Pier One but cheaper.  It has this great section of food from around the world and I found wonderful deals on Cinch staples!

Here’s Justin Nut Butters at 2 for $3.  Cynthia Sass recommends this for a quick on the go meal to fill the plant based fat puzzle piece.

My favorite dark chocolate was on sale for $1.99!  What a deal!  Now if I can just stick to the one square per day instead of going back for seconds or thirds then this deal would really pay off.  I tried Godiva Chocolate bar and I did not like it as much as Lindt.

They also had a variety of spices but I’m stocked up really well on those and didn’t need any.  They had a lot of kitchen gadgets that were really priced well.  I signed up for their program and they sent me a 10% off coupon so I will be going back.

I can’t wait to share with you all the meals I’ve been making.  I’ve gotten creative and pulled things together in Cinch meals.  I also want to share with you my husband’s progress.  Stay tuned…

4 thoughts on “Great Cinch Deals at World Market

    • No maple almond butter but that sounds yum. I haven’t tried them yet but I will make an on the go kit and keep it in my car for when I’m out.

Leave a Reply

