Day 22: The Cinch! Diet

  • Cappuccino with skim milk, Banana Chocolate Smoothie
  • Vegetarian Chili
  • Smoked Gouda & Grilled Onion Salad (P. 117)
  • Dark Chocolate
  • Snack
  • 40 minutes walking on treadmill
  • Lower body workout with free weights

Ok, this was gross.  I blended a frozen small banana, 8 oz of plain nonfat yogurt, chocolate chips & vanilla extract.  Next time I will use skim milk.  The yogurt was so sour it was hard to drink.

I left out the oats on this breakfast and the snack later.

I ate the leftover Superbowl chili for lunch and it was even better the next day.  I had a busy day so the Smoked Gouda & Grilled Onion salad was easy to make for dinner.  My husband got a smaller portion with a lobster bisque I got from Whole Foods earlier that day.

I had a quick snack of fruit, chocolate chips & smoked gouda.  I found a smoked gouda that was SO good.  It was a chunk of boars head smoked gouda.

Can’t believe Day 22 is done.  3 more days!

Leave a Reply

