My Sangria Tea

I make a different tea then the recipe for Zesty Cinnamon Basil Berry Tea but it is similar.  I’ve been making this for awhile and it’s like a tea sangria!

  • 2 large lipton tea bags
  • 1 regular berry tea bag, like Tazo passion
  • 8 cups water
  • 2 cups 100% apple juice
  • 1/2 cup frozen raspberries
  • 1/2 orange sliced
  • orange zest
  • cinnamon stick

Boil 8 cups water then take off burner and let 3 tea bags steep for 4 minutes and remove the tea bags.  Add the remaining ingredients and let steep then refrigerate.  I have enough for 4-5 days.  I also love to add fresh mint if I have it!

9 thoughts on “My Sangria Tea

  1. After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify
    me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every
    time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the same comment.
    Perhaps there is a means you are able to remove me from that service?

    Many thanks!

  2. Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to grasp a lot about this, such as you wrote the e-book
    in it or something. I think that you simply can do with a few p.
    c. to drive the message house a bit, however instead of that,
    this is great blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  3. Thank you for any other excellent post. Where else may anybody get that kind of info in such an ideal means of writing?
    I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am at
    the search for such info.

  4. What’s up every one, here every one is sharing these familiarity, therefore it’s good to read this webpage,
    and I used to pay a quick visit this blog every day.

  5. Pingback: Cleanse Day One | Bloggitude

Leave a Reply

