I started Cinch on Jan 17th!

I finished reading Cinch Sun night, planned out the meals for the next 4 days & made a grocery list.  It took quite a long time.  I wanted to pick meals that had similar ingredients so food wouldn’t go bad.  I do love how she recommends frozen and dried fruit.  I think that will save me trips to the grocery store.  My other challenge is to pick out dinners that my husband will like.  I am a vegetarian but he is not.  So, I am trying to find a veggie meal for dinner where I can sub out the protein for meat or seafood.

I’m fortunate to be doing this right now.  We just moved to a new city, Kansas City and I’m not working.  I can dedicate a lot time to meal planning, preparing, getting my 30 min of walking done & quietly enjoying my chocolate!  That could be a big reason why I’m SO excited for this.  Another reason I’m so excited is I’ve struggled with nutrition as a vegetarian and I feel confident that this will work.  I feel like this educated me so much on proper portion control and putting her puzzle pieces together for great nutrition.  It’s also hit me how important it is to fuel your body throughout the day.  I was the type of person that would have 2 cups of coffee in the morning and then have a huge late lunch and a huge dinner.  I love how cleaner I feel having smaller healthier meals throughout the day and my cravings have almost gone away.

I’ll try to post as much as I can about my progress with pictures of the meals I made.  Looking forward to being 10 pounds lighter by Valentine’s Day!

One thought on “I started Cinch on Jan 17th!

  1. According to him, a daily dose of 125 IU HCG injection combined with a
    low calorie diet of 500 calories and low carbohydrate, high protein diet causes fast loss of body weight without any loss in lean muscle.

    The diet provides for two servings each day of low-fat,
    high-quality protein, which is needed to keep you from losing muscle mass.
    It’s not natural to take HCG when you aren’t actually pregnant.
    By limiting the level of food intake so severely, the body struggles to obtain the required vitamins, minerals,
    fiber, and other necessary components of a healthy
    diet. Be careful for the websites of companies whose prices are hard to find or prices that seem abnormally high
    or low.

Leave a Reply

